Skip to navigation Skip to content

Mitglieder

Der Gemeinderat der Stadt Bad Wurzach in der Wahlperiode 2014 bis 2019:

Name

Fraktion

Ortsteil

Funktion

Kontakt

Allgaier, Sybille

CDU

Bad Wurzach

-

07564/50188,              sibylle.allgaier@remove-this.gmx.de

 

Brodd, Gisela

FWV

Bad Wurzach

-

07568/925900,                 brodd42@remove-this.gmail.com

 

Bürkle, Roland

 

 

Bürgermeister/Vorsitzender

07564/302100,              roland.buerkle@remove-this.bad-wurzach.de,   Marktstraße 16, 88410 Bad Wurzach

Buschle, Karl-Heinz

FWV

Bad Wurzach

2. stellv. Bürgermeister

07564/94800,                        verkauf@remove-this.autohaus-buschle.fsoc.de

Feirle, Markus

FWV

Gospoldshofen

-

Mühlebergweg 10, 88410 Bad Wurzach

Frick, Andreas

FWV

Ziegelbach

-

07564/948355,                                 andreas-frick@remove-this.gmx.de 

Grad, Matthias

FWV

Arnach

-

07564/91511 (gesch.),                07564/5415 (priv.),              matthias.grad@remove-this.t-online.de

Greiner, Petra

CDU

Seibranz

-

07564/934686,                             petra_greiner@remove-this.t-online.de 

Gropper, Klaus

FWV

Seibranz

-

07564/3420 bzw. 0172/7593829, farbengropper@remove-this.t-online.de,            Gospoldshofer Str. 15, 88410 Bad Wurzach

Gütler, Hermann

CDU

Unterschwarzach

-

07564/2380,             hermann.guetler@remove-this.stelzenmuehle.de 

Kibler, Berthold

CDU

Bad Wurzach

3. stellv. Bürgermeister

07564/4224 bzw. 0176/11116011, berthold.kibler@remove-this.t-online.de

Kirschbaum, Stephan

FWV

Haidgau

-

07564/9365047,  0171/6158277,               wk-service@remove-this.gmx.de,                                        St. Nikolaus-Weg 4, 88410 Bad Wurzach

Lehr, Norbert

SPD

Bad Wurzach

-

07564/9492087,                             nlehr@remove-this.t-online.de

Maier, Franz-Josef

Mir Wurzacher

Bad Wurzach

-

mirwurzacher@remove-this.t-online.de

Michelberger, Klaus

CDU

Bad Wurzach

-

07564/2124,                   michelberger@remove-this.me.com

Müller jun., Hermann

CDU

Hauerz

Fraktionssprecher

07568/648

Ritscher, Monika

CDU

Dietmanns

-

07358/549

Rothenhäusler, Egon

FWV

Bad Wurzach

-

egon@remove-this.redhouses.de

Schick, Hansjörg

CDU

Arnach

-

07564/2871

Schele, Heinz

CDU

Eintürnen

-

0171/7786435

Schütt, Klaus

CDU

Bad Wurzach

1. stellv. Bürgermeister

07564/3271

Thum, Michael

Mir Wurzacher

Bad Wurzach

Fraktionssprecher

mirwurzacher@remove-this.t-online.de 

Vogt, Matthias (seit 24.08.2015)

Mir Wurzacher

Bad Wurzach

-

07564/919095, 0152/56694022, matthias_vogt@remove-this.yahoo.de

Willburger, Armin

FWV

Hauerz

Fraktionssprecher

awillburger@remove-this.gmx.de,                                     Steig 4, 88410 Bad Wurzach